Distributor

Distributor

Distributor List

Country
Distributor
Address
Contact
Email / TEL
Vietnam
CONG TY TNHH NE VON841/12A Tinh Lo 10,Khu Pho 1, P.Binh Tri Dong B, Q. Binh Tan,TP.HCM, VietnamMr. Ken Chanlittle1258@gmail.com
+84-8-3762-0468
Philippine
YEK YEU MERCHANDISING, INC491 San Fernando St., Binondo, Manila   1006 P.O. BOX 2851 Manila, PhilippinesMr. Leonardo C. Tienglctieng@gmail.com
+63-2-242-3401~07
Malaysia
ECOWELL AUTOMATION SDN BHD.2A, Jalan EIP 1, Taman Ehsan industrial Park, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaMr. YM Liewinfo@ecowell.com.my
+60-3-6262 3133
Indonesia
PT. SHIHLINDO ELEKTRIKLindeteves Trade Center(LTC) RA-26 & GF2 Blok.B1 No.16 JI. Hayam Wuruk No.127 Jakarta 11180Mr. Jeff Choumarketing@shihlindoelektrik.com
+62-21-62311000
Myanmar
PEACE MYANMAR ELECTRIC CO.,LTD.NO. 137/139, Botahatung Pagoda Rd., Botahtaung Township, Yangon 11161, MyanmarMr. Ethan Oochannelsales.ho@pmeholding.com
+95-1-202-117
Turkey
BEST OTOMASYONEyup Sultan Mah. Imam Rabbani Cad. Cihad Sok. No:39 Sancaktepe, IstanbulMr. Erdem Alanerdemalan@bestotomasyon.com
+90-216-5457630-31
Pakistan
RIZWAN TRADE LINKERSM-115/116, Trade Tower, Altaf Hussain Rd, New Challi, Karachi, PakistanMr. Muhammad Farazjkboghani@hotmail.com
+92-21-32477091
STANDARD TRADING CORPORATION1.13 brandreth road Lahore 2. deen market regent cinema road (g.t road) GujranwalaMr. Azfar Naveedazfarnaveed@gmail.com
+92-042-37657219
Sri Lanka
QUELLE ELECTRIK PVT LTD.55 Vinayalankara Mw, Off Darley Road, Colombo -10, SrilankaMr. M. Skanderajskanda@qelectrik.com
+94-115 103 103
Bangladesh
ALO BITAN131, B.C.C. Road, Rana Electric Market (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1100, BangladeshMr. Afsar Uddin Anandaalobitan1@gmail.com
880-2-711 5085
Bulgaria
DTS LTD.2E, “Akad. Ivan Geshov” Blv. 1330 Sofia, BulgariaMr. Ivan Popovdts@dts.bg
+359-2-9310397
Thailand
PANGBON PLASTIC GROUP CO.,LTD186 Soi Rama II, Soi 54 Sub Soi 4, Samaedam, Bangkhunthien, Bangkok 10150 ThailandMr. Phattara Bunyalakinfo@bangbonplastic.com
+66-2-899-5007
LX ELECTRONICS. CO.,LTD1/11 5B th. Bangnathani Bldg. Soi Bangna-Trad 34 Bangna Bangkok 10260 THAILANDMr. Jomsub Tangjitpianchokluxon@ksc.th.com
+66-2361-3870 Ext. 2
Dominican Republic
IE INDUSTRIAL ELECTRIC SASCalle 3 Numero 11 A, Zona Industrial de Herrera, Santo Domingo Oeste, Republica DominicanaMr. Alex Mejiaalex.mejia@industrialelectric.com.do
+1-809-530-1051
VenezuelaDISUCACalle principal Sector la Montanita, Detras del Antiguo Campo Baroid. Anaco, Estado Anzoategui, Venezuela Mr. Daniel Lugodlugo@disucave.com
+58-282-422-63-11

Best Sale

Power Distribution Product | Electrical Equipment Manufacturer - Shihlin Electric

Based in Taiwan, Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp. is one of the leading electrical system and electrical equipment suppliers since 1955.

With the large distribution network, including Taiwan, North America and China, Shihlin Electric's electrical distribution system is well-recognized internationally.

From circuit breaker, magnetic contactor to automatic transfer switch, Shihlin Electric's low voltage power distribution system is innovative and continuously gaining visibility from worldwide buyers.

Shihlin Electric has been offering advanced technology in heavy electrical systems, electrical equipment, machinery and automation for a long time. .

Both with skillful technology and 60 years of power distribution experience, Shihlin Electric ensures each customer's needs are met.

Hot Products